Track your constituency

Pushkar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Pushkar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pushkar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201399PushkarGENSuresh Singh Rawat MBJP90013Naseem Akhtar InsafMINC48723
200899PushkarGENSmt Naseem Akhtar Insaf FINC42881Bhanwar Singh PalaraMBJP36347
200397PushkarGENDr. Gopal Baheti MINC40833Ramzan KhanMBJP33735
199897PushkarGENRamzan Khan MBJP49947Vishnu ModiMINC39277
199397PushkarGENVishnu Modi MINC34747Ramzan KhanMBJP31734
199097PushkarGENRamzan Khan MBJP29449NilimaMINC21072
198597PushkarGENRamzan Khan MBJP29049Mahendra Vikram SinghMINC25208
198097PushkarGENSuraj DeviFINC(I)17530Chiranji Lal GargMBJP12770
197797PushkarGENChiranji Lal MJNP18943Hanuwant Singh RawatMINC17150
197288PushkarGENPrabha MisraFINC19561JanardanMIND16868
196788PushkarGENPrabha MisraFINC17023S. SinghMBJS14194
196266PushkarGENPrabha MisraFINC10651Devi SinghMJS7561
195788PushkarGENPrabhaFINC8475Keshav SenMIND6810

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit