Track your constituency
Live News

Pokaran (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pokaran Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pokaran assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2018 133 Pokaran GEN Saleh Mohammad M INC 82,964 Pratap Puri M BJP 82,092
2013 133 Pokaran GEN Shaitan Singh M BJP 85010 Saleh Mohammad M INC 50566
2008 133 Pokaran GEN Shaleh Mohammad M INC 42756 Shaitan Singh M BJP 42417

Last Updated: June 16, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023