Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Pipalda (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Pipalda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pipalda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013187PipaldaGENVidya Shankar Nandwana MBJP47089Ramgopal BairawaMNPP39340
2008187PipaldaGENPremchand NagarMINC38709Manvendra SinghMBJP27836
2003110Pipalda(SC)Prabhu Lal MBJP44390RamgopalMINC43975
1998110Pipalda(SC)Ram Gopal Bairwa MINC41409Hira Lal AryaMBJP29045
1993110Pipalda(SC)Ram Gopal Bairwa MINC36328Hira Lal AryaMBJP32522
1990110Pipalda(SC)Hira Lal Arya MBJP32399Krishan Gopal ChohanMINC17822
1985110Pipalda(SC)Heera Lal Arya MBJP18659Krishan Gopal ChouhanMINC17667
1980110Pipalda(SC)Hira Lal AryaMBJP16766Bajrang Singh SindelMINC(I)15049
1977110Pipalda(SC)Hira Lal Arya MJNP24754Daya RamMINC9285
197299PipaldaGENGopi LalMINC12930Daya KrishanMBJS8411
196799PipaldaGENM. SinghMBJS17436R. ChandMINC14668
196279Pipalda(ST)Laxmi ChandMJS14521Ram NarainMINC9022
195751Pipalda(ST)Rikhab ChandMINC16129Mohan Lal ChettaMINC14488
195751PipaldaGENRam NarayanMBJS14955Himat SinghMBJS13032
1951121PipaldaGENTej Raj SinghMRRP5309Ram SaranMINC2992

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…