Track your constituency

Parbatsar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Parbatsar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Parbatsar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013114ParbatsarGENMan Singh MBJP75236Lachchha Ram BadardaMINC58938
2008114ParbatsarGENMaan SinghMBJP26704Lachha RamMIND25012
2003197Parbatsar(SC)Rakesh Meghwal MBJP54421Mohan LalMINC46996
1998197Parbatsar(SC)Mohan Lal Chauhan MINC55504Rakesh MeghwalMBJP42715
1993197Parbatsar(SC)Rakesh Meghwal MBJP39825Mohan Lal ChouhanMINC39783
1990197Parbatsar(SC)Mohan Lal MJD36348Babu LalMIND22209
1985197Parbatsar(SC)Mohan Lal MLKD35722Jeth LalMINC21817
1980197Parbatsar(SC)Jeth MalMINC(U)17019Ram PalMBJP9414
1977197Parbatsar(SC)Jeth Mal MINC24954Parkash ChandraMJNP18010
1972182Parbatsar(SC)Jeth MalMINC27472Padma RamMSWA9503
1967182Parbatsar(SC)P. RamMSWA18861J. MalMINC18120
1962174Parbatsar(SC)Jeth MalMINC18594Jeev RajMSWA10388
1952By PollParbatsarGENChand MalMINC10572Madan MohanMRRP 9587
195186ParbatsarGENMadan MohanMRRP13897Chandra DuttMINC9044

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit