Track your constituency

Pachpadra (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Pachpadra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pachpadra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013137PachpadraGENAmara Ram MBJP77476Madan PrajapatMINC54239
2008137PachpadraGENMadan PrajapatMINC51702Amara Ram MBJP39577
2003176PachpadraGENAmara Ram MBJP63737Madan KaurFINC49460
1998176PachpadraGENAmara Ram MBJP60171Madan KaurFINC56744
1993176PachpadraGENAmara Ram MIND46003Champalal BanthiyaMBJP33759
1990176PachpadraGENChampalal BanthiyaMBJP46995Amra RamMINC36354
1985176PachpadraGENChampalal BanthiyaMBJP34544Amra RamMINC31885
1980176PachpadraGENAmra RamMINC(I)31677Madan KaurFINC(U)21724
1977176PachpadraGENMadan Kaur FINC27042Champalal BanthiyaMJNP24577
1972162PachpadraGENMadan KaurFINC25219Tej SinghMIND22235
1967162PachpadraGENMadan KaurFINC24866C. L. SabehaMBJS7702
1962140PachpadraGENAmar SinghMIND15673Madan KaurFINC13179

Last Updated on May 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit