Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nadbai (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Nadbai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nadbai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201374NadbaiGENKrishnendra Kaur FBJP60990Ghanshyam (Baba)MBSP46434
200874NadbaiGENSmt Krishnedra KaurFBJP45495Yashavant Singh RamuMBSP39315
200374NadbaiGENKrishnendra Kaur (Deepa) FIND27299Sanjay KumarMBSP20239
199874NadbaiGENYashvant Singh ( Ramu) MIND16623Natthi SinghMINC12824
199374NadbaiGENVishwender Singh MINC53745Yadunath SinghMJD20367
199074NadbaiGENYadunath Singh MJD27845Sujan SinghMINC16999
198574NadbaiGENYadunath Singh MLKD22750Madhuban SinghMINC11605
198074NadbaiGENYadunath SinghMJNP(SC)16599Ghan ShyamMINC(U)12138
197774NadbaiGENHari Krishan MJNP22146Sujan SinghMINC8372
197265Nadbai(SC)Natha SinghMINC21501Rattan LalMBJS18058
196246Nadbai(SC)Natthi LalMIND10692Gordhan Singh KenMINC9897

Last Updated on May 30, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…