Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Merta (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Merta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Merta (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013111Merta(SC)Sukharam MBJP78069Laxman RamMINC42520
2008111Merta(SC)Sukharam NetdiyaMBJP58476Pancharam IndawarMINC34436
2004By PollMertaGENRamchandra MINC 55150Ram Pratap Bagaar MBJP 49886
2003199MertaGENBhanwar Singh MBJP59470Mangi Lal DangaMINC42028
1998199MertaGENMangi Lal Danga MINC30483Bhanwar Singh DangawasMBJP28120
1993199MertaGENBhanwar Singh MBJP43794Prem Sukh MirdhaMINC35309
1990199MertaGENRam Karan MJD34068Shiv Dan SinghMIND29432
1985199MertaGENNathu Ram MLKD50261Babu Khan WarsiMINC27862
1980199MertaGENRam LalMINC(U)29178Ram ChandraMINC(I)23030
1977199MertaGENRam Lal MINC29819Gordan SoniMJNP24326
1972184MertaGENRam Lal MINC29409RamchandarMIND18551
1967184MertaGENGordhanMSWA23169N. RamMINC22458
1962176MertaGENNathu RamMINC18871Ahsan AliMIND12658
1957136MertaGENGopal LalMINC8940Ram KrishnaMIND8036

Last Updated on May 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…