Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mandalgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Mandalgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mandalgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013183MandalgarhGENKirtikumari FBJP83084Vivek DhakarMINC64544
2008183MandalgarhGENPradeep Kumar SinghMINC35675Kirti KumariFBJP34187
2003154MandalgarhGENShiv Charan Mathur MINC39381Kirti KumariFBJP38522
1998154MandalgarhGENShiv Charan Mathur MINC46692Badri Prasad GurujiMBJP30095
1993154MandalgarhGENBadri Prasad Guruji MBJP45394Bhanwar Lal JoshiMINC38933
1991By PollMandalgarhGENB.L.JoshiMINC40644B.P.GurujeeMBJP38567
1990154MandalgarhGENShiv Charan Mathur MINC31640Ram Sawroop GuptaMBJP31394
1985154MandalgarhGENShiv Charan Mathur MINC30841Kan Singh OstwalMBJP17406
1980154MandalgarhGENShiv Charan MathurMINC(I)23106Bhanwar Lal JoshiMIND9975
1977154MandalgarhGENManohar Singh MJNP25117Shiv CharanMINC12526
1972141MandalgarhGENShiv Charan MathurMINC26876Sudarshan DevMSWA11700
1967141MandalgarhGENM. SinghMIND18580G. LalMINC10603
1962119MandalgarhGENGanpati LalMINC8600Chandravir SinghMIND7424
195783MandalgarhGENGanpati LalMINC9189Sajjan SinghMRRP3143
195198MandalgarhGENKeSinghMBJS7951Ganpat LalMINC3444

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…