Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Makrana (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Makrana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Makrana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013113MakranaGENShreeram Bhincher MBJP74274Zakir Husain GesawatMINC62496
2008113MakranaGENZakir Hussain GaisawatMINC42906ShriramMBJP33151
2003196MakranaGENBhanwar Lal Rajpurohit MBJP45014Shri RamMIND42160
1998196MakranaGENAbdul Aziz MINC44863Roopa RamMBJP24912
1993196MakranaGENRoopa Ram MIND30400Abdul AziaMINC25469
1990196MakranaGENBirda Ram MINC22570Bhanwar Lal BoravarMIND21684
1985196MakranaGENA. Aziz MLKD39996GauriFINC29154
1980196MakranaGENAbdul Rahman ChowdharyMINC(I)18181Abdul AjeejMINC(U)18148
1977196MakranaGENAbdul Aziz MINC28529Kalyan SinghMJNP24409
1972181MakranaGENGouri PooniyaMINC19593Main OdeenMSWA12493
1967181MakranaGENV. SinghMSWA15105G. MustafaMINC13188

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…