Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Lalsot (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Lalsot Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lalsot assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201389Lalsot(ST)Dr. Kirori Lal Meena MNPP43887Parsadi LalMINC43396
200889Lalsot(ST)Parsadi Lal MeenaMIND49263Babu Lal DhanakaMSP32258
200349Lalsot(ST)Virendra MBJP67508Parsadi LalMINC45652
199849Lalsot(ST)Prasadi Lal MINC50133Kailash PrasadMBJP40417
199349Lalsot(ST)Parsadi Lal MINC33855Ram Kishor MeenaMBJP24539
199049Lalsot(ST)Parsadi MINC38601MeethalalMJD32649
198549Lalsot(ST)Parsadi MINC26282HarsahaMJNP24721
198049Lalsot(ST)Ram Sahai SonadMINC(I)23930Mitha LalMJNP(JP)19903
197749Lalsot(ST)Har Sahai MJNP20476KailashMINC15307
197243Lalsot(ST)Meetha LalMSWA20853Jawahar LalMINC17065
196743Lalsot(ST)S. RamMSWA17511S. RamMJTP9719
196225Lalsot(ST)Ram SahaiMSWA18217Sawal RamMINC9390
195720Lalsot(ST)Nathu LalMRRP18428Hazari LalMINC9009
195720LalsotGENPrabhu LalMRRP19993Bhim SinghMINC10726

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…