Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ladpura (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Ladpura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ladpura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013191LadpuraGENBhawani Singh Rajawat MBJP83396Naimuddin(Guddu)MINC67190
2008191LadpuraGENBhawani Singh RajawatMBJP58395Naimuddin (Guddu)MINC57645
2003108LadpuraGENBhawani Singh Rajawat MBJP69053Poonam GoyalFINC62852
1998108LadpuraGENPoonam Goyal FINC63911Arjun Das MadanMBJP43512
1993108LadpuraGENArjun Das Madan MBJP41991Shiv Naraian VermaMINC29341
1990108LadpuraGENArjun Das Madan MBJP42042Ram KishanMINC23546
1985108LadpuraGENRam Kishan MINC32946Arjun DasMBJP25664
1980108LadpuraGENRam KishanMINC(I)23529Purshotam Das MantriMIND15903
1977108LadpuraGENPurshottam MJNP20123Ram KishanMINC7747
1951120LadpuraGENKanwar LalMINC8119Sambhu DayalMIND4899
1951120LadpuraGENDaleep SinghMINC8186Raj BhimsenMRRP6924

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…