Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Lachmangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Lachmangarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lachmangarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201333LachmangarhGENGovind Singh MINC55730Subhash MahariaMBJP45007
200833LachmangarhGENGovind Singh DotasraMINC31705Dinesh JoshiMIND31671
200366LachmangarhGENJagat Singh MINC40095DharamveerMBJP33218
199866LachmangarhGENRajendra Singh Gandura MINC27777Nasru KhanMBJP25398
199366LachmangarhGENNasaru MJD34256Dharmveer SharmaMBJP29163
199066LachmangarhGENIshwar Lal Saini MINC29095NasrooMJD24805
198566LachmangarhGENIshwar Lal Saini MINC29278Prabhu SinghMIND18782
198066LachmangarhGENIshwar Lal SainiMINC(I)19893Ashok SinghMIND10516
197766LachmangarhGENCh. Nathi Singh MJNP15928Bihari LalMINC10257
19629LachmangarhGENKishansinghMINC9923Trilok SinghMCPI9410
19578LachmangarhGENKishan SinghMINC8265Girdhari SinghMRRP5253
195129LachmangarhGENBalbir MKLP16151Bhura MalMKLP12601
195129LachmangarhGENNarain LalMINC14509Jagan SinghMINC12514

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…