Track your constituency

Live News

Kishangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kishangarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kishangarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201398KishangarhGENLalit Kumar MBJP95384Nathu Ram SinodiyaMINC64310
200898KishangarhGENNathu Ram SinodiyaMINC65042Bhagirath ChoudharyMBJP55318
200394KishangarhGENBhagirath Chaudhary MBJP52673Nathu RamMINC48447
199894KishangarhGENNathu Ram MINC54763Jagjeet SinghMBJP42205
199394KishangarhGENJagdeep Dhankhar MINC41444Jagjeet SinghMBJP39486
199094KishangarhGENJagjeet Singh MBJP37804Prabha ThakurMINC26821
198594KishangarhGENJagjeet Singh MBJP33256Kistur Chand ChoudharyMINC25575
198094KishangarhGENKesri Chand ChowdharyMINC(I)23476Kartar SinghMJNP(JP)11518
197794KishangarhGENKartar Singh MJNP30678Kesri Chand ChoudharyMINC14164
197285KishangarhGENPratap SinghMSWA22579Suwa LalMINC20861
196785KishangarhGENS. SinghMSWA27861RamchanderMIND9156
196265KishangarhGENBal ChandMSWA11007Pursottam LalMINC9280
195790KishangarhGENPurshottam LalMINC7613Chand MalMIND4143
1952By PollKishangarhGENJ. N. VyasMINC10220Amar DanMIND7926
195146KishangarhGENChand MalMINC9046Ballabh DasMIND8309

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013