Track your constituency

Live News

Kishanganj (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kishanganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kishanganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013194Kishanganj(ST)Mohan Lal MBJP64442ChatribaiFINC51460
2008194Kishanganj(ST)Smt Nirmala SahriaFINC52578HemrajMBJP36200
2003112Kishanganj(ST)Hemraj MIND43152HeeralalMINC35354
1998112Kishanganj(ST)Heera Lal MINC43409Hem Raj MeenaMBJP36509
1993112Kishanganj(ST)Heera Lal Sahariya MIND33263Hemraj MeenaMBJP29340
1990112Kishanganj(ST)Hem Raj MBJP35193Hira Lal ShariaMINC27609
1985112Kishanganj(ST)Heera Lal MIND19832Hem RajMBJP13496
1980112Kishanganj(ST)Har SahaiMINC(I)18931Nand LalMBJP12155
1977112Kishanganj(ST)Narangi Devi MJNP18063Har SahaiMINC11878
1972101Kishanganj(ST)Ram GopalMINC16090Muka DiMIND7732
1967101Kishanganj(ST)N. LalMBJS15966D. RamMINC5819
1951118KishanganjGENRaghuraj SinghMRRP3794Gurdeep SinghMINC1877

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013