Track your constituency

Khinvsar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Khinvsar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khinvsar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013110KhinvsarGENHanuman Beniwal MIND65399Durg SinghMBJP42379
2008110KhinvsarGENHanuman BainiwalMBJP58760DurgsinghMBSP34317

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit