Track your constituency

Live News

Khanpur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013199KhanpurGENNarendra Nagar MBJP73955Sanjay GurjarMINC42999
2008199KhanpurGENAnil jainMBJP63664Meenakshee ChandrawatFINC58709
2003116KhanpurGENNarendra Kumar Nagar MBJP33963Meenakshee ChandrawatFINC27208
1998116KhanpurGENMinakshee Chandrawat FINC36505Onkar Lal NagarMBJP31136
1993116KhanpurGENBharat Singh MINC31841ChatarbhujMBJP27809
1990116KhanpurGENChatur Bhuj MBJP33184Shri KishanMINC19611
1985116KhanpurGENHarish MBJP24028Shyam KishorMINC15298
1980116KhanpurGENPrithvi SinghMINC(I)12076Bherav LalMJNP(JP)11057
1977116KhanpurGENBhairav Lal MJNP16565Daulat SinghMIND4569
1972105KhanpurGENGauri ShankerMINC13704Chatar BhujMBJS10213
1967105KhanpurGENH. ChandraMBJS22374P. L. SenterMIND8061
1967By PollKhanpurGENS.KumariMBJS25281P.L.SentarMINC6359
196284KhanpurGENPrabhu Lal SenterMIND9538ChaturbhujMJS5899
1951127KhanpurGENBhairav LalMINC4870Jujhar SinghMRRP4868

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013