Track your constituency

Live News

Khandela (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khandela Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khandela assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201337KhandelaGENBanshidhar MBJP81837Giriraj MINC46443
200837KhandelaGENBanshi Dhar KhandelaMBJP49398Mahadev SinghMINC39500
200336KhandelaGENMahadev Singh MINC42066Hanuman Singh AryaMBJP24230
199836KhandelaGENMahadeo Singh MINC38291Banshi DharMBJP19706
199336KhandelaGENMahadeo Singh MIND50198Gopal SinghMINC31838
199036KhandelaGENGopal Singh MJD47992Mahadev SinghMINC34225
198536KhandelaGENMathodeo Singh MINC34691Gopal SinghMLKD34172
198036KhandelaGENMahadeo SinghMINC(I)23620Hanuman Singh AryaMJNP(SC)19699
197736KhandelaGENGopal Singh MJNP30837Jhabar Mal SundaMINC9235
197231KhandelaGENGopal SinghMIND23695Gulab DeviMINC22001
196731KhandelaGENR. ChandraMIND19805D. RamMINC17169

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013