Track your constituency
Live News

Kekri (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Keshoraipatan (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Keshoraipatan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Keshoraipatan (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2018185Keshoraipatan(SC)Chandrakanta MeghwalFBJP72596Rakesh BoyatMINC64930
2013185Keshoraipatan(SC)Baboo Lal Verma MBJP63293Chunni Lal Urf C.L. Premi BairwaMINC50562
2008185Keshoraipatan(SC)C. L. PremiMINC49047Gopal PacherwalMBJP45631

Last Updated on: Jan 31, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023