Track your constituency

Live News

Kekri (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kekri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kekri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013105KekriGENShatrughan Gautam MBJP71292Dr. Raghu SharmaMINC62425
2008105KekriGENDr. Raghu SharmaMINC47173Rinku KanwarFBJP34514
2003102Kekri(SC)Gopal Lal Dhobi MBJP53269Babu Lal SingariaMINC39407
1998102Kekri(SC)Babu Lal Singariyan MINC41333Shambhu Dayal BargujarMBJP37768
1993102Kekri(SC)Shambhu Dayal MBJP38555Jagnnath PahadiaMINC34938
1990102Kekri(SC)Shambhu Dayal MJD31874Lalit BhatiMINC28016
1985102Kekri(SC)Lalit Bhati MINC23586Gopal PacherwalMJNP20537
1977102Kekri(SC)Mohan Lal MJNP22886Bhagwati DeviFINC9289
197293Kekri(SC)Jamuna SolankyMINC24156PremchandMSWA11238
196793Kekri(SC)DevilalMSWA17645J. SolankyMINC13961
196273KekriGENHaribhau UpadhyayMINC13752Narpat SinghMSWA12762
195791Kekri(SC)HazariMINC19865Sukhraj SinghMIND6835
195791KekriGENHari Bhau UpadhyayaMINC20004Kalyan SinghMRRP15765

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013