Track your constituency

Kapasan (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Kapasan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kapasan (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013167Kapasan(SC)Arjun Lal MBJP96190R.D. JawaMINC65944
2008167Kapasan(SC)Shankar Lal BairwaMINC50147Arjun LalMIND43493
2003123KapasanGENBadri Lal Jat MBJP46216Mohan Lal ChittoriaMINC35457
1998123KapasanGENMohan Lal Chittoriya MINC41126Shanker Lal RampuriyaMBJP28654
1993123KapasanGENShanker MBJP38365Mohan Lal ChittoriaMINC37252
1990123KapasanGENMohan Lal Chittoriya MJD43964Mohan Lala Jat UsrolMINC15949
1985123KapasanGENDeenbandhu Verma MINC26909Mohan Lal ChittoriaMIND16055
1980123KapasanGENMohan LalMINC(I)19441Banshi LalMBJP9955
1977123KapasanGENShyama Kumari FJNP24810Mohan LalMINC11116
1972112KapasanGENSanker LalMINC13049Bhagwan LalMBJS9050
1967112KapasanGENS. LalMINC11370N. LalMIND5999
196290KapasanGENBhawani Shanker NandwanaMINC11326NathulalMIND10452
195760Kapasan(SC)Jai ChandMINC12651Nirbhaya SinghMRRP8431
195760Kapasan(SC)Bhawani ShankerMINC15694Mohan LalMRRP10650
195195Badi Sadri KapasinGENJai ChandMINC Unconstested   
195195Badi Sadri KapasinGENJagat SinghMBJS16636Bhawani ShankerMINC10096

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit