Track your constituency

Live News

Jhalrapatan (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

2018 Rajasthan Assembly Elections - Who vs Who

AC. NO.Name of ACName of BJP CandidateName of Congress Candidate
198JhalrapatanSmt. Vasundhara RajeManvendra Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jhalrapatan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jhalrapatan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013198JhalrapatanGENVasundhara Raje FBJP114384Meenakshi ChandrawatFINC53488
2008198JhalrapatanGENSmt Vasundhara RajeFBJP81593Mohan LalMINC49012
2003118JhalrapatanGENSmt Vasundhara RajeFBJP72760Rama PilotFINC45385
1998118JhalrapatanGENMohan Lal MINC37212Anang KumarMBJP33898
1993118JhalrapatanGENAnang Kumar MBJP37113Sujan SinghMINC33916
1990118JhalrapatanGENAnang Kumar MBJP44546Jwala PrasadMINC13386
1985118JhalrapatanGENJawala Prasad MINC26775Anang KumarMBJP22003
1980118JhalrapatanGENAnag KumarMBJP19836Kirapa RamMINC(I)17125
1977118JhalrapatanGENNirmal Kumar MJNP30192Jhujhar SinghMINC8597
1972107JhalrapatanGENRam Prashad BohraMINC17155Sujan SinghMIND8978
1967107JhalrapatanGENR. P. BohraMIND17250ChandmalMINC7171
196286JhalrapatanGENHarish ChandraMINC27095SurajmalMJS4382
195755JhalrapatanGENJayandra SinghMINC17226Kanhaiya Lal MittalMIND2588
1951126JhalrapatanGENMadho LalMINC6821Navmit DasMIND2900
1951126JhalrapatanGENBhagwan SinghMINC8411GovINDSinghMRRP7050

Last Updated on : November 19, 2018