Track your constituency

Live News

Hindoli (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hindoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hindoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013184HindoliGENAshok MINC77463Mahipat SinghMBJP59010
2008184HindoliGENPrabhu Lal SainiMBJP46123HarimohanMINC40043
2003103HindoliGENHari Mohan MINC30935Nathu LalMBJP30122
2001By PollHindoliGENNathu Lal Gurjar MBJP 34173Ramkaran MINC 20984
1998103HindoliGENRama Pilot FINC42499Pokhar Lal SainiMBJP26969
1993103HindoliGENShantikumar Dhariwal MINC31041Nathu LalMBJP31026
1990103HindoliGENRama Pailot FINC30014Pokhar LalMBJP20293
1985103HindoliGENGanesh Lal MBJP23581Prabhu LalMINC21774
1980103HindoliGENPrabhu LalMINC(I)16636Ganesh LalMBJP12984
1977103HindoliGENGanesh Lal MJNP20668Prabhu LalMINC7878
197294HindoliGENRamesh ChandMINC25520ManiklalMSOP4312
196794HindoliGENK. SinghMBJS13772B. PrakashMINC13323
196274Hindoli(ST)Ganga SinghMINC7015Kishan ChandMPSP6689
195748Hindoli(ST)Modu LalMINC21278Manak LalMPSP11076
195748HindoliGENBhanwar LalMINC19293Ram NathMPSP9629
1951124HindoliGENSajjan SinghMRRP9725Rishi DuttMIND567

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013