Track your constituency

Live News

Hawamahal (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hawamahal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hawamahal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201349Hawa MahalGENSurendra Pareek MBJP69924Brij Kishore SharmaMINC57209
200849Hawa MahalGENBrij Kishore SharmaMINC44926Manju SharmaFBJP44346
200341Hawa MahalGENSurendra Pareek MBJP34353Rikhab Chand ShahMINC17392
199841Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP28574Rikhab Chandra ShahMINC21485
199341Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP43197Banwari Lal GuptaMINC15369
199041Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP37562Mahesh JoshiMINC13164
198541Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP27372Dinesh Chandra SwamiMINC24509
198041Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP29409Azad Kishan SinghMINC(I)12978
197741Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MJNP31659Rameshwar Prasad MaheshwariMINC3642
197236Hawa MahalGENGirdhari LalMBJS19759Takkiuddin AhmedMIND8733
196736Hawa MahalGEND. LalMIND24457A.F. SiddikiMINC5550
196218Hawa MahalGENDurga LalMSWA17792Girdhari LalMJS10281
195714Hawa MahalGENRam KishoreMINC8585Girdhari LalMIND2494

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013