Track your constituency

Live News

Hanumangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hanumangarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hanumangarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20138HanumangarhGENRampratap MBJP88387Vinod KumarMINC57900
20088HanumangarhGENVinod KumarMINC61079RampratapMBJP60693
20034HanumangarhGENVinod KumarMINC52081Ram PratapMBJP43746
19984HanumangarhGENRam Pratap MBJP48948Atma RamMINC45592
19934HanumangarhGENRam Pratap MBJP47436Vinod KumarMINC33611
19904HanumangarhGENVinod Kumar MINC33247Ram PratapMIND19266
19854HanumangarhGENShoopat Singh MCPI38710Atma RamMINC26743
19804HanumangarhGENAtam RamMINC(I)25054Sheopat SinghMCPM17219
19774HanumangarhGENShopat Singh Makasar MCPM14204Bhim RajMINC11586
19724HanumangarhGENRam Chandra ChaudharyMINC42009Shee At Singh MukkasarMCPM21235
19674HanumangarhGENB. PrakashMINC20764M. RamMSWA15085
1964By PollHanumangarhGENKumbha Ram AryaMINC27370Hari RamMIND23796
1962160HanumangarhGENShopat SinghMCPI31501Ramchandra ChaudharyMINC18217
1958By PollHanumangarhGENRamchandra ChaudharyMINC21777HariramMIND16997
1957123HanumangarhGENShopat SinghMIND18546Ramchandra ChaudharyMINC17152

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013