Track your constituency

Live News

Gudamalani (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gudamalani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gudamalani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013139GudamalaniGENLadu Ram MBJP91619Hema Ram ChoudharyMINC58464
2008139GudamalaniGENHemaram ChoudharyMINC62166LaduramMBJP52889
2003178GudamalaniGENHemaram ChoudharyMINC71647Ladu Ram VishnoiMBJP59735
1998178GudamalaniGENHemaram ChoudharyMINC69819Kailash BeniwalMBJP17282
1993178GudamalaniGENParas Ram MINC44680Satya PalMBJP29348
1990178GudamalaniGENMadan Kaur FJD40594Chaina RamMINC17067
1985178GudamalaniGENHemaram ChoudharyMINC38127Kailash BeniwalMLKD9404
1980178GudamalaniGENHemaram ChoudharyMINC(I)27208Gangaram ChowdharyMINC(U)16088
1977178GudamalaniGENGanga Ram ChowdharyMINC24917Poonam ChandMJNP12728
1972164GudamalaniGENGanga Ram ChowdharyMINC26922Dheema RamMSWA7193
1967164GudamalaniGENGanga Ram ChowdharyMINC11169D. SinghMIND7632
1962142GudamalaniGENGanga Ram ChowdharyMINC11577BachooMIND5005
1957108GudamalaniGENRam DanMINC6712BabuMRRP4981

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013