Track your constituency

Live News

Ghatol (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ghatol Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ghatol assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013162Ghatol(ST)Navneet Lal MBJP93442Nanalal NinamaMINC66244
2008162Ghatol(ST)Nanalal NinamaMIND53262NavneetlalMBJP32640
2003130Ghatol(ST)Navneetlal Ninama MBJP73715Nanalal NinamaMINC46760
1998130Ghatol(ST)Nana Lal MINC43768Man ShankarMBJP39587
1993130Ghatol(ST)Jitendra Neenama MINC35225Navnet Lal NeenamaMBJP33037
1990130Ghatol(ST)Navneet Lal Ninama MBJP25299Jitendra NinamaMINC24547
1985130Ghatol(ST)Navneer Lal Ninama MBJP22664Poonji LalMINC21679
1980130Ghatol(ST)Puji LalMINC(I)18004Navaneeta LalMBJP14884
1977130Ghatol(ST)Nahtu Lal MJNP29414Punji LalMINC13362
196299GhatolGENHarideo JoshiMINC16165NarayanMSOC9191
195763GhatolGENHari DeoMINC12924Keshav ChandraMIND9641
195191GhatolGENDuljiMINC10297Madan SinghMRRP3199

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013