Track your constituency
Live News

Garhi (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Garhi (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Garhi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Garhi assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2018 163 Garhi (ST) Kailash Chandra Meena M BJP 99350 Kanta Bhil F INC 74949
2013 163 Garhi (ST) Jeetmal Khant M BJP 91929 Kanta Bheel M INC 67479
2008 163 Garhi (ST) Smt Kanta Bheel F INC 63360 Dharmendra Rathore M BJP 37927

Last Updated on: June 16, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023