Track your constituency

Gangapur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Gangapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gangapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201390GangapurGENMan Singh MBJP54228RamkeshMINC25853
200890GangapurGENRamkeshMINC42547Man SinghMBJP31176
200385GangapurGENDurga Prasad MINC25077Hari PrasadMBJP21151
199885GangapurGENDurga Prasad MIND31139Pankhi LalMJD25915
199385GangapurGENHarish Chand MINC30331PankhiMJD27520
199085GangapurGENGovind Sahai MBJP34284Munir KhanMJD12511
198585GangapurGENHarish Chandra Palliwal MINC32930Mitha LalMBJP23039
198085GangapurGENBharat LalMIND17102Hari GopalMINC(I)10104
197785GangapurGENGovind Sahai MJNP26679Harish Chandra PaliwalMINC20199
197276GangapurGENHarish ChandraMINC16536GovINDSahaiMBJS14369
196776GangapurGENR. PalliwalMINC13371G. SahaiMBJS9825
196257GangapurGENGovind SahaiMJS11692Gulab Chand PalliwalMINC10507
195744Gangapur(ST)Ridhi ChandMIND15546Virendra Singh ChauhanMINC12543
195744GangapurGENPrathi RajMIND15159Shanker LalMINC14739

Last Updated on May 09, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…