Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dholpur (Rajasthan) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Dholpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dholpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201379DholpurGENBanwari Lal Kushwah MBSP49892Banwari Lal SharmaMINC40683
200879DholpurGENAbdul Sageer KhanMBJP28077Ashok SharmaMINC26523
200378DholpurGENBanwari Lal MINC57101Shiv RamMBJP51987
199878DholpurGENShiv Ram MBJP44488Banwari LalMINC40757
199378DholpurGENBanwari Lal MINC40761Vasundhara RajeMBJP36594
199078DholpurGENBhairo Singh MBJP50243Banmari LalMINC36651
198578DholpurGENVasundhara Raje FBJP49174Banwari LalMINC26494
198078DholpurGENBanwari LalMINC(I)27069Jagdish SinghMINC(U)24294
197778DholpurGENJagdish Singh MJNP19728Banwari LalMINC18935
197269DholpurGENBanwari LalMINC32572Sali RamMSWA22497
196769DholpurGENBanwarilalMINC20717M. SinghMIND20216
196251DholpurGENHari ShankerMSOC15149Bahadur SinghMINC8342
195739DholpurGENBahadur SinghMINC7415Jamana PrasadMIND6165
195123DholpurGENSri Gopal BhargavaMINC8641Jamuna PrashadMIND5238

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…