Track your constituency

Dhod (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhod (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201334Dhod(SC)Gordhan MBJP88668Pema RamMCPIM43597
200834Dhod(SC)PemaramMCPI(M) 47840Parasram MordiyaMINC44695
200333DhodGENAmra Ram MCPM44647Rameshwar LalMBJP23500
199833DhodGENAmra Ram MCPM44672Ramdeo SinghMINC41832
199333DhodGENAmara Ram MCPM44375Ramdev SinghMINC31843
199033DhodGENRam Dev Singh MINC32906Jai Singh Shekhavat / Badam SinghMJD30614
198533DhodGENRamdev Singh MINC33549Jai Singh SekhawatMLKD27240
198033DhodGENRam Deo SinghMINC(I)29275Gordhan SinghMBJP16086
197733DhodGENRandeo Singh MINC30106Gordhan SinghMJNP23355

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit