Track your constituency

Dhariawad (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhariawad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhariawad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013157Dhariawad(ST)Gotam Lal MBJP65954Nagraj MINC58780
2008157Dhariawad(ST)NagrajMINC66147Goutam Lal MeenaMBJP48475

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit