Track your constituency
Live News

Deeg-Kumher (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Deeg-Kumher (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Deeg-Kumher Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Deeg-Kumher assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2018 97 Deeg-Kumher GEN Harish Meena M INC 95540 Rajendra Gurjar M BJP 74064
2013 97 Deoli-Uniara GEN Rajendra M BJP 85228 Ramnarain Meena M INC 55593
2008 97 Deoli-Uniara GEN Ramnaraian Meena M INC 55085 Nathu Singh Gurjar M BJP 43981

Last Updated on: June 16, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023