Track your constituency

Live News

Dantaramgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dantaramgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dantaramgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201336DantaramgarhGENNarayan Singh MINC60926Harish ChandraMBJP60351
200836DantaramgarhGENAmra RamMCPI(M) 45909Narayan SinghMINC40990
200334DantaramgarhGENNarain Singh MINC40588Madan Lal PujariMIND25626
199834DantaramgarhGENNarayan Singh MINC58899Shivnath SinghMBJP39932
199334DantaramgarhGENNarayan Singh MINC56925Shivnath Singh ShekhawatMBJP41788
199034DantaramgarhGENAjey Singh MJD42475Narayan SinghMINC36312
198534DantaramgarhGENNarain Singh MINC42114JadgishMBJP29224
198034DantaramgarhGENNarayan SinghMINC(I)27229Kalyan SinghMJNP(JP)25768
197734DantaramgarhGENMadan Singh MIND20686Narain SinghMINC19462
197230DantaramgarhGENNarain SinghMINC27573Madan SinghMSWA23978
196730DantaramgarhGENM. SinghMBJS29669J. SinghMINC18363
196212DantaramgarhGENJagan SinghMINC17327Madan SinghMIND16715
195711DantaramgarhGENMadan SinghMRRP17770Jagan SinghMINC13083
195132DantaramgarhGENBhairon SinghMBJS9972VidhyadharMINC7139

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013