Track your constituency
Live News

Civil Lines (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 - Who vs Who

AC No. Name of Assembly Constituency Name of BJP Candidate Name of Congress Candidate
51 Civil Lines Arun Chatuvedi Pratap Singh Khachariyawas

Civil Lines (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Civil Lines Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Civil Lines assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2018 22 Civil Lines GEN Rajendra Singh Rathore M BJP 87233 Rafique Mandela M INC 85383
2013 51 Civil lines GEN Arun Chaturvedi M BJP 77693 Pratap Singh Khachariyawas M INC 66564
2008 51 Civil Lines GEN Pratap Singh Khachariyawas M INC 58166 Ashok Lahoti M BJP 51205

Last Updated on: June 16, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023