Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Chittorgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Chittorgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chittorgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013169ChittorgarhGENChandra Bhan MBJP85391Surendra SinghMINC73541
2008169ChittorgarhGENSurendra Singh JadawatMINC67959Shrichand KripalaniMBJP56408
2003124ChittorgarhGENNarpat Singh Rajvi MBJP64757Surendra Singh JadawatMINC52944
1998124ChittorgarhGENSurendra Jadawat MINC53510Narpat Singh RajviMBJP46679
1993124ChittorgarhGENNarpat Singh Rajavi MBJP45349Nirmala Kumari ShanktawatFINC29969
1990124ChittorgarhGENVijay Singh Jhala MBJP21539Narender SinghMINC20428
1985124ChittorgarhGENLaxman Singh MINC27219Kailash ChandraMBJP14357
1980124ChittorgarhGENShobrajmalMINC(I)17850Kailash Chandra JhanwarMBJP15962
1977124ChittorgarhGENLaxma Singh MJNP33290Nirmala KumariFINC10465
1972113ChittorgarhGENNirmala KumariMINC22196Kailash ChandraMBJS9781
1967113ChittorgarhGENR. KumarMINC14788M. LalMBJS11057
196291ChittorgarhGENChatarbhuj UpadhayaMINC11328Kailash ChandraMJS7159
195758ChittorgarhGENLal SinghMINC7272Laxman SinghMRRP7261

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…