Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bilara (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilara (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013131Bilara(SC)Arjunlal MBJP94743HeeraramMINC58802
2008131Bilara(SC)Arjun LalMBJP61462Shankar LalMINC46599
2003187BilaraGENRam Narain Dudi MBJP43659Rajendra ChoudharyMINC33201
1998187BilaraGENRajendra Choudhary MINC44877Ram Narayan DudiMBJP30840
1993187BilaraGENRajendra Choudhary MINC52348Mishri Lal ChoudharyMBJP32757
1990187BilaraGENMiLal Chodhary MJD44145Ram Narayan DudiMINC33306
1985187BilaraGENRajendra Choudhary MINC30271Mahendra PratapMLKD27824
1980187BilaraGENRam Narain DudiMINC(I)26579Bachana RamMBJP10728
1977187BilaraGENRam Narain MINC21695Ummed RamMJNP13905
1972172Bilara(SC)Kalu Ram AryaMINC28542Vachna RamMBJS9318
1967172Bilara(SC)K. R. AryaMINC19335H. DassMBJS17349
1962149BilaraGENChandra SinghMIND23985Bhairon SinghMINC19269
1957112BilaraGENBhairon SinghMINC13981Chandra SinghMIND12769
195180BilaraGENSantosh SinghMIND15542Gulla RamMINC8907

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…