Track your constituency

Bhopalgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhopalgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhopalgarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013126Bhopalgarh(SC)Kamasa MBJP88521OmprakashMINC52711
2008126Bhopalgarh(SC)Smt Kamsa MeghwalFBJP48311Heera DeviFINC43810
2003188BhopalgarhGENMahipal Maderna MINC43659Narayan Ram BedaMBJP38675
1998188BhopalgarhGENParas Ram Maderana MINC57312Bhera Ram ChoudharyMBJP33566
1993188BhopalgarhGENRam Narain Dudi MINC35915Narain Ram BeraMJD20960
1990188BhopalgarhGENParasram Maderna MINC43330Narain Ram BeraMJD40556
1985188BhopalgarhGENNarain Ram Bera MLKD37546Paras Ram MadernaMINC36870
1980188BhopalgarhGENParas Ram MaderanaMINC(I)29052Narain Ram BedaMJNP(SC)26199
1977188BhopalgarhGENParas Ram Maderna MINC26558Bhera RamMJNP25856
1972173BhopalgarhGENParas Ram MadernaMINC43323Jaswant Singh ChaudharyMIND8315
1967173BhopalgarhGENM. P. RamMINC26104R. SinghMSWA19113

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit