Track your constituency

Bhinmal (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhinmal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhinmal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013143BhinmalGENPoora Ram MBJP93141Um SinghMINC52950
2008143BhinmalGENPoora Ram ChoudharyMBJP59669Samrjit SinghMINC38470
2003172BhinmalGENSamarjit Singh MINC66646Pooraram ChoudharyMBJP64833
1998172BhinmalGENSamarjeet Singh MINC32740Poora Ram ChoudharyMBJP25313
1993172BhinmalGENPura Ram Choudhary MBJP41610Prem Singh DahiyaMINC27424
1990172BhinmalGENPrem Singh Dahiya MINC27446Mahipal SinghMBJP23999
1985172BhinmalGENSuraj Pal Singh MINC23561Thakra RamMIND12777
1980172BhinmalGENSuraj Pal SinghMINC(I)30087Kishore Chand VardhanMBJP9376
1977172BhinmalGENSuraj Pal Singh MINC17212Aai Dan SinghMJNP12920
1972158BhinmalGENPoonam ChandMINC26573Kalyan SinghMIND8433
1967158BhinmalGENA. SinghMSWA12338M. SinghMINC10546
1962136BhinmalGENMalam SinghMINC7856Ukh ChandMIND7533

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit