Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhilwara (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhilwara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhilwara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013180BhilwaraGENVitthal Shankar Avasthi MBJP91582Rampal SoniMINC45466
2008180BhilwaraGENVitthalshankar AvasthiMBJP59490Om Prakash NaraniwalMINC42213
2003153BhilwaraGENSubash Bahediya MBJP73635Devendra SinghMINC57958
1998153BhilwaraGENDevendra Singh MINC70479Ram Richpal NuwalMBJP47819
1995By PollBhilwaraGENRamrichpal NuwalMBJP47334Devendra SinghMINC44573
1993153BhilwaraGENJagdish Chandra Darak MBJP59374Kailash VyasMINC44451
1990153BhilwaraGENBanshi Lal Patwa MBJP58232Ram Prasad LadhaMINC32675
1985153BhilwaraGENPranvir MINC32829Banshi Lal PatwaMBJP30757
1980153BhilwaraGENBansilal PatwaMBJP22319Kailash VyasMINC(I)21205
1977153BhilwaraGENKaushal Kishore Jain MJNP26532Devendra SinghMINC12668
1972140BhilwaraGENBhauwat Lal BhadadaMINC23447Arjun Lal ChachaniMBJS12162
1967140BhilwaraGENR. P. LachaMINC20769G. LalMBJS10373
1962118BhilwaraGENNirmala DeviFINC13727Banshi LalMJS5730
195784BhilwaraGENKamla BaiFINC10145Ganesh LalMBJS6211
1951104BhilwaraGENTej MalMINC6659Ganesh LalMBJS5725

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…