Track your constituency

Live News

Bharatpur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bharatpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bharatpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201373BharatpurGENVijay Kumar MBJP57515Dalveer SinghMBSP34821
200873BharatpurGENVijay BansalMBJP52595Aditya Raj SharmaMBSP29109
200372BharatpurGENVijay Bansal (Pappu) MINLD39080R P SharmaMINC21717
199872BharatpurGENR.P.Sharma MINC30053Vijay Bansal (Pappu)MBJP31276
199372BharatpurGENR. P . Sharma MINC28499Laxhmi Chand AgarwalMBJP25475
199072BharatpurGENRam Kishan MJD25801Ku. Arun SinghMIND20423
198572BharatpurGENGirraj Prasad Tiwari MINC20009Ram KishanMJNP14673
198072BharatpurGENRaj BahadurMINC(U)22346Giriraj Prasad TiwariMINC(I)14215
197772BharatpurGENSuresh Kumar MJNP21112Ram Swaroop GuptaMINC7789
197264BharatpurGENBrijendra SinghMBJS33430Mukut Bhari Lal GoyalMINC20388
196764BharatpurGENN. SinghMSSP21479K. SinghMSWA7562
196245BharatpurGENNatthi SinghMIND13112Hoti LalMINC10782
195735BharatpurGENHoti LalMIND9819Nathi SinghMINC9813
195120BharatpurGENHari DuttMKLP13956Jugal Kishore ChaturvediMINC8799

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013