Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Behror (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Behror Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Behror assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201362BehrorGENJaswant Singh MBJP53835Baljeet Yadav (Batkhani)MIND35250
200862BehrorGENDr. Jaswant Singh YadavMBJP56890Dr Karan Singh YadavMINC36886
2004By PollBehrorGENChand Nath MBJP 51188Dr. Jaswant Singh Yadav MIND 38101
200358BehrorGENDr. Karan Singh Yadav MINC41422Sujan SinghMIND23777
199858BehrorGENDr. Karan Singh Yadav MINC52792Sujan SinghMBJP17069
199358BehrorGENSujan Singh MIND17541Brija NandMSP15307
199058BehrorGENMahi Pal Yadava MJD42467Sujan SinghMINC13374
198558BehrorGENSujan Singh MINC32094Aman KumarMJNP21366
198058BehrorGENSujan SinghMINC(I)19748Ramji Lal YadavMJNP(JP)13168
197758BehrorGENBhawani Singh MJNP25487Ram DhanMINC11262
197252BehrorGENGhasi Ram YadavMINC31450Ramji LalMVHP14079
196752BehrorGENA. LalMSSP19089G. RamMINC17383
196233BehrorGENGhasi Ram YadavMINC17372Bishambar DayalMSOC12075
195726BehrorGENChander SinghMIND13991Shanti DeviFINC9622
19518BehrorGENRamjilal YadavMINC12483Narain SinghMKLP4124

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…