Track your constituency

Begun (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Begun Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Begun assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013168BegunGENSuresh MBJP84676Rajendra Singh BidhuriMINC63378
2008168BegunGENRajender Singh BidhudiMINC59106Chunni Lal DhakarMBJP58463
2003121BegunGENChunni Lal Dhakad MBJP56896Ghanshyam JainMINC44092
1998121BegunGENGhanshyam MINC45863Chunni Lal DhakarMBJP42827
1993121BegunGENChhunni Lal MBJP34839GhanshyamMINC33860
1990121BegunGENChunni Lal MBJP31400Pankaj PancholiMINC19777
1985121BegunGENPankaj Pancholi MINC21374Hari SinghMIND10553
1980121BegunGENGhanshyamMINC(I)18070Har LalMIND12462
1977121BegunGENH. N. Sharma MJNP23173Ghisa Lal DhakadMINC7739
1972110BegunGENHari SinghMINC21321Kishan LalMIND6553
1967110BegunGENH. SinghMIND10880K. C. PankajMINC9789
196289BegunGENChoshar Singh BabelMSWA14375Sugan Chand JainMINC10183
195757BegunGENSugan ChandMINC8136Ummed SinghMRRP6605
195197BegunGENSugan ChandMINC8442Mitha LalMIND7156

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit