Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Beawar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Beawar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Beawar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013103BeawarGENShankar Singh MBJP80574Manoj ChauhanMINC37665
2008103BeawarGENShankar Singh RawatMBJP57912K. C. ChaudharyMIND20498
200399BeawarGENDevi Shankar MBJP37746Chandra Kanta MishraFINC26016
199899BeawarGENK.C. Choudhari MINC26488Ugam Raj MehtaMBJP19963
199399BeawarGENUgam Raj Mehta MBJP22248GovINDSinghMIND21533
199099BeawarGENChampalal Jain MIND18532Lal SinghMIND16401
198599BeawarGENManak Chand Dani MINC30242Parasmal KanstiaMBJP18581
198099BeawarGENVishnu Prakash BajariMINC(I)23850Major Fateh SinghMBJP22358
197799BeawarGENUgamraj MJNP20157Keshri MalMCPI16141
197290BeawarGENKeshrimalMCPI19799Major Fatah SinghMSWA10344
196790BeawarGENF. SinghMSWA20240B. LalMINC14187
196270BeawarGENKumaranandMCPI11681Brij Mohan LalMINC9575
195792BeawarGENBrij Mohan Lal SharmaMINC10750Kumar AnandMCPI10400

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…