Track your constituency

Bayana (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bayana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bayana (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201376Bayana(SC)Bachchu Singh MBJP43868Ritu BanavatFIND38057
200876Bayana(SC)Gyarsaram KoliMBJP32016Munni DeviFBSP23261
200376BayanaGENAtar Singh Badana MBJP41377Dhruvendra SinghMRSNM21972
199876BayanaGENBrijendra Singh Soopa MINC20533Dhurvendra Singh ParmarMIND18854
1995By PollBayanaGENBrijendra SinghMINC24862Shivcharan SinghMBJP17378
199376BayanaGENBrij Raj Singh MJD30085Bijendra Singh SoopaMINC26224
199076BayanaGENSalig Ram Neta MINC15275Brajendra SinghMIND14852
198576BayanaGENBrijendra Singh MINC20834Brij Raj SinghMIND16833
198076BayanaGENJagan SinghMINC(I)12944Mukat Behari LalMINC(U)12086
197776BayanaGENMukat Behari Lal MJNP17090Shiv Charan SinghMIND16928
197267BayanaGENGirraj PrasadMINC22841Gopal RamMIND14482
196767BayanaGENM.B. LalMSSP16024S. SinghMIND9293
196248BayanaGENMukat Behari LalMSOC11907Shreebhan SinghMINC8568
195737Bayana(SC)Goverdhan SinghMINC26456Ram LalMIND17720
195737BayanaGENShribhan SinghMINC30147Sher SinghMIND19160

Last Updated on May 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit