Track your constituency
Live News

Baseri (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Baseri (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baseri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Baseri (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201877Baseri(SC)Khiladi Lal BairwaMINC53506Chhitriya Lal JatavMBJP36741
201377Baseri(SC)Rani Silotia FBJP38678ChhitariaMNPP32930

Last Updated on: Jan 30, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023