Track your constituency

Barmer (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Barmer Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barmer assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013135BarmerGENMewaram Jain MINC63955Dr. Priyanka ChowdharyMBJP58042
2008135BarmerGENMewaram JainMINC62219Mradurekha ChoudharyMBJP38175
2003177BarmerGENTaga Ram MBJP65780Virdhi Chand JainMINC35257
1998177BarmerGENVridhichand Jain MINC66616Taga Ram ChowdharyMBJP33005
1993177BarmerGENGanga Ram Choudhary MIND36578Vridhi ChandMINC33101
1990177BarmerGENGanga Ram MJD34371Hema RamMINC21363
1985177BarmerGENGanga Ram Chaudhary MLKD29134Rikhab DassMINC25718
1977177BarmerGENVirdhi Chand MINC26729Ummed SinghMJNP17892
1972163BarmerGENVirdhi ChandMINC22141Ummed SinghMSWA14026
1967163BarmerGENB. ChandMINC24527U. SinghMIND8119
1962141BarmerGENUmed SinghMIND13254Vridhi ChandMINC11936
1957106BarmerGENTan SinghMRRP9866RukmaniFINC5507
195170Barmer AGENTen SinghMRRP8327Birdhi ChandMINC6672

Last Updated on May 07, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit