Track your constituency

Bagru (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bagru Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bagru (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201356Bagru(SC)Kailash Chand MBJP100947Dr. Prahlad RaghuMINC54591
200856Bagru(SC)Smt Ganga DeviFINC57036Rakshpal KuldeepMBJP53519

Last Updated on May 07, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit