Track your constituency
Live News

Anupgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Anupgarh (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anupgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anupgarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2018 6 Anupgarh SC Santosh M BJP 79383 Kuldeep Indora M INC 58259
2013 6 Anupgarh (SC) Shimla Bawri F BJP 51145 Shimla Devi Nayak F NUZP 39999
2008 6 Anupgarh (SC) Pawan Duggal M CPI(M) 48467 Kuldeep Indora M INC 26897

Last Updated on: June 16, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023