Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Amber (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Amber Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amber assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201347AmberGENNaveen Pilania MNPP51103Satish PooniaMBJP50774
200847AmberGENGanga Sahay SharmaMINC53179Naveen PilaniaMBJP49382
200339AmberGENLal Chand Kataria MINC49518Navin PilaniaMBJP43582
199839AmberGENSahadev Sharma MINC67602Gopi RamMBJP42155
199339AmberGENGopiram MBJP39722Shriram GotewalaMINC24972
199039AmberGENGopi Ram MBJP44196Ram Paratap KatriyaMINC19071
198539AmberGENBhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJP42674Tara Chand ChandelMINC28036
1985By PollAmberGENR.P.KatariyaMINC30334G.RamMBJP27949
197739AmberGENPushpa FJNP12252Gopal DuttaMINC5141
197235AmberGENShakuntlaMINC25141Hanuman Sahai SharmaMSWA15447
196217AmberGENMan SinghMSWA17723Jai SinghMINC3285
195717Amber(SC)SahdeoMINC9540Rawat Man SinghMRRP7728
195717AmberGENHari Shankar S. ShastriMINC7865Ghanshyam DassMRRP5270
1952By PollAmberGENKamala KumariMINC9298KaniramdasMJS4038
1952By PollAmberGENAngad RamMINC3957Ram NiwasMIND2976
195151AmberGENKr. Tej SinghMRRP10666Ram NiwasMINC9202
195152AmberGENMaha Rawal Sangram SinghMIND7770Bhudeo SharmaMINC3938

Last Updated on May 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…