Track your constituency
Live News

Alwar Rural (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Alwar Rural (Rajasthan) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Alwar Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Alwar Rural (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2018 65 Alwar Rural SC Tikaram Jully M INC 85752 Master Ramkishan M BJP 59275
2013 65 Alwar Rural (SC) Jairam M BJP 60066 Tikaram Jully M INC 33267
2008 65 Alwar Rural (SC) Tikaram Julee M INC 35896 Dr.Jagdish Prasad M BJP 27371

Last Updated on: June 16, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023